Chicago Contact Directory

5430 W. 70th Place
Bedford Park, IL 60638
Main Number (708) 325-1400

 

Name Div Title  EXT Fax Email  
Cathy Skortz  IBT Assistant Vice President  1412  708-594-1981  CSkortz@ibttruck.com   
Bill Matuszak  IBT Operation Manager 1405  708-594-1960  WMatusza@ibttruck.com   
Tim Mclaughlin  IBT Operation 1413 708-594-1960  TMclaugh@ibttruck.com  
Jesus Estrada IBT Dispatcher 1424  708-594-1850  JEstrada@ibttruck.com  
Mike Benevelli  IBT Safety Director 1403  708-594-1905 MBenevelli@ibttruck.com  
Michelle Bennett  IBT Staff Accountant 1404 708-594-1960 MBennett@ibttruck.com  
Sue Householder  IBT Staff Accountant 1415 708-594-1960  Shouseholder@ibttruck.com   
Joanne Brant IBT Dispatcher 1401 708-594-1961 JBrant@ibttruck.com