Charleston, SC Contact Directory

2453 King Street
North Charleston, SC 29405
Main Number (843) 207-3360

 

Name Div  Title EXT Fax Email
Jerry Joyner IBT Assistant Vice President 1819 843-552-3764 JJoyner@ibttruck.com 
Nathan Nicodin IBT Regional Sales Manager 1806 843-552-3764 NNicodin@ibttruck.com
Daniel Griner IBT Dispatch / CS Rep 1804 843-552-3764 DGriner@ibttruck.com
Gemma Cruz/Davis IBT Safety Manager 1808 843-207-3363 GDavis@ibttruck.com
Keri Van Gundy IBT Staff Accountant 1801 843-552-3764 KDillon@ibttruck.com
Josephine Burton IBT Staff Accountant 1800 843-552-5016 JBurton@ibttruck.com
Alesha Dean IBT Staff Accountant 1812 843-552-5016 ADean@ibttruck.com
Melissa Smith IBT Staff Accountant 1803 843-552-3764 MSmith@ibttruck.com