Chicago Contact Directory

5430 W. 70th Place
Bedford Park, IL 60638
Main Number (708) 325-1400

 

 

Name Div Title  EXT Fax Email
Cathy Skortz IBT Regional AVP 1412 708-594-1981 CSkortz@ibttruck.com
Dino Santucci IBT General Manager 1411 708-594-1981 Dsantucci@ibttruck.com
Bill Matuszak IBT Operation Manager 1405 708-594-1960 WMatusza@ibttruck.com
Jason Raison IBT Dispatch 1401 708-594-1981 Jraison@ibttruck.com
Dave Milton IBT Dispatch 1424 708-594-1981 Dmilton@ibttruck.com
Jasmine Henriquez IBT Dispatch Asst 1419 708-594-1981 Jhenriqu@ibttruck.com
Mike Benevelli IBT Safety Director 1403 708-594-1905 MBenevelli@ibttruck.com
Michelle Bennett IBT Staff Accountant 1404 708-594-1960 MBennett@ibttruck.com
Kathy Aguilar IBT Accounting 1409 708-594-1981 Kaguilar@ibbtruck.com
Debbie Horace IBT Accounting 1415 708-594-1981 Dhorace@ibttruck.com