Long Beach Contact Directory

1919 East Pacific Coast Highway
Wilmington, CA 90744
Main Number (310) 518-7032

 

 

Name Div Title EXT Fax Email
Ozzie Zea  IBT Assistant Vice President  7116  310-518-9941  OZea@ibttruck.com 
Victor Jiminez  IBT Dispatch 7106  310-518-7051 VJimenez@ibttruck.com 
Christine Margaret Rivera  IBT MGR Customer Service 7118  310-518-7051 CRivera@ibttruck.com
Patty Melendez IBT Customer Service 7119 310-518-7051 AMelendez@ibttruck.com 
Lani Manumaleuna IBT Customer Service 7122 310-518-7051 LManumaleuna@ibttruck.com 
Felipe Dimas IBT Customer Service 7106 310-518-7051 FDimas@ibttruck.com
Marlo Quevedo IBT Customer Service 7121 310-518-7051 MQuevedo@ibttruck.com
Denise Ackerman IBT MGR Pricing & Administration  7103 310-518-9941 DAckerman@ibttruck.com
Brent Bradley IBT Safety Director 7129 310-518-9941 BBradley@ibttruck.com
Kevin Mortimer IBT Accounting Manager 7105 310-518-9941 KMortimer@ibttruck.com
Maria McGillivray IBT Billing 7104 310-518-9941 MMcgilli@ibttruck.com
Rudi Revera IBT Driver Settlement Clerk  7032 310-518-9941 RRivera@ibttruck.com